chore: sync Crowdin translations

This commit is contained in:
LukeGus committed 2026-10-02 06:39:59 +00:00
1 parent 28e74de452
commit 307667ce0f
560 files changed
+46398 -46398

No files matched your search

@@ -2,69 +2,69 @@
"newUi": {
"sidebar": {
"workspaces": {
"title": "Workspaces",
"saveCurrent": "Save Current",
"saveCurrentTitle": "Save Current Workspace",
"saveCurrentDescription": "Save every open tab, split layout, and pane arrangement as a new named workspace.",
"nameLabel": "Name",
"namePlaceholder": "e.g., Prod Debugging",
"nameRequired": "Workspace name is required",
"colorLabel": "Color",
"workspaceCreated": "Workspace saved",
"workspaceUpdated": "Workspace updated",
"workspaceDeleted": "Workspace deleted",
"workspaceDuplicated": "Workspace duplicated",
"saveFailed": "Failed to save workspace",
"updateFailed": "Failed to update workspace",
"deleteFailed": "Failed to delete workspace",
"duplicateFailed": "Failed to duplicate workspace",
"loadFailed": "Failed to load workspaces",
"applyFailed": "Failed to apply workspace",
"deleteWorkspaceTitle": "Delete Workspace",
"deleteWorkspaceDescription": "Are you sure you want to delete \"{{name}}\"? This cannot be undone.",
"noWorkspaces": "No saved workspaces yet. Save your current tab arrangement to get started.",
"tabCount": "{{count}} tab",
"tabCount_other": "{{count}} tabs",
"apply": "Apply",
"applyConfirmTitle": "Apply Workspace",
"applyConfirmDescription": "Applying \"{{name}}\" will close your current tabs and replace them with this workspace's saved arrangement. Unsaved changes to your current layout will be lost.",
"applyConfirmButton": "Apply Workspace",
"updateWithCurrent": "Update with Current",
"updateWithCurrentConfirm": "Overwrite \"{{name}}\" with your current tab arrangement?",
"rename": "Rename",
"duplicate": "Duplicate",
"duplicateNameSuffix": "{{name}} (copy)",
"setDefault": "Set as Default",
"unsetDefault": "Remove as Default",
"defaultBadge": "Default",
"lastSession": "Last Session",
"lastSessionDescription": "Automatically updated with your most recent tab arrangement. Apply it to recover what you had open.",
"lastUsed": "Last used {{time}}",
"neverUsed": "Never applied",
"tabsSkipped": "Workspace applied, but {{count}} tab(s) were skipped because their host no longer exists: {{names}}",
"title": "พื้นที่ทำงาน",
"saveCurrent": "บันทึกปัจจุบัน",
"saveCurrentTitle": "บันทึกพื้นที่ทำงานปัจจุบัน",
"saveCurrentDescription": "บันทึกแท็บที่เปิดอยู่ทั้งหมด รูปแบบการแบ่งหน้าจอ และการจัดเรียงบานหน้าต่างทั้งหมดเป็นพื้นที่ทำงานใหม่ที่มีชื่อ",
"nameLabel": "ชื่อ",
"namePlaceholder": "เช่น การดีบักผลิตภัณฑ์",
"nameRequired": "จำเป็นต้องระบุชื่อพื้นที่ทำงาน",
"colorLabel": "สี",
"workspaceCreated": "พื้นที่ทำงานได้รับการบันทึกแล้ว",
"workspaceUpdated": "พื้นที่ทำงานได้รับการอัปเดตแล้ว",
"workspaceDeleted": "พื้นที่ทำงานถูกลบแล้ว",
"workspaceDuplicated": "พื้นที่ทำงานถูกทำซ้ำ",
"saveFailed": "ไม่สามารถบันทึกพื้นที่ทำงานได้",
"updateFailed": "ไม่สามารถอัปเดตพื้นที่ทำงานได้",
"deleteFailed": "ไม่สามารถลบพื้นที่ทำงานได้",
"duplicateFailed": "ไม่สามารถคัดลอกพื้นที่ทำงานได้",
"loadFailed": "ไม่สามารถโหลดพื้นที่ทำงานได้",
"applyFailed": "ไม่สามารถใช้งานพื้นที่ทำงานได้",
"deleteWorkspaceTitle": "ลบพื้นที่ทำงาน",
"deleteWorkspaceDescription": "คุณแน่ใจหรือไม่ว่าต้องการลบ \"{{name}}\"? การดำเนินการนี้ไม่สามารถย้อนกลับได้",
"noWorkspaces": "ยังไม่มีการบันทึกพื้นที่ทำงานใดๆ บันทึกการจัดเรียงแท็บปัจจุบันของคุณเพื่อเริ่มต้นใช้งาน",
"tabCount": "{{count}} แท็บ",
"tabCount_other": "{{count}} แท็บ",
"apply": "นำมาใช้",
"applyConfirmTitle": "ใช้พื้นที่ทำงาน",
"applyConfirmDescription": "การใช้ \"{{name}}\" จะปิดแท็บปัจจุบันของคุณและแทนที่ด้วยการจัดเรียงที่บันทึกไว้ของพื้นที่ทำงานนี้ การเปลี่ยนแปลงที่ยังไม่ได้บันทึกในเค้าโครงปัจจุบันของคุณจะหายไป",
"applyConfirmButton": "ใช้พื้นที่ทำงาน",
"updateWithCurrent": "อัปเดตด้วยข้อมูลปัจจุบัน",
"updateWithCurrentConfirm": "เขียนทับ \"{{name}}\" ด้วยการจัดเรียงแท็บปัจจุบันของคุณหรือไม่?",
"rename": "เปลี่ยนชื่อ",
"duplicate": "ทำซ้ำ",
"duplicateNameSuffix": "{{name}} (คัดลอก)",
"setDefault": "ตั้งเป็นค่าเริ่มต้น",
"unsetDefault": "ลบออกเป็นค่าเริ่มต้น",
"defaultBadge": "ค่าเริ่มต้น",
"lastSession": "เซสชั่นสุดท้าย",
"lastSessionDescription": "ระบบจะอัปเดตการจัดเรียงแท็บล่าสุดของคุณโดยอัตโนมัติ ใช้เพื่อกู้คืนแท็บที่คุณเปิดไว้ก่อนหน้านี้",
"lastUsed": "ใช้งานครั้งล่าสุด {{time}}",
"neverUsed": "ไม่เคยสมัคร",
"tabsSkipped": "พื้นที่ทำงานถูกใช้งานแล้ว แต่แท็บ {{count}} ถูกข้ามไปเนื่องจากโฮสต์ของแท็บเหล่านั้นไม่มีอยู่แล้ว: {{names}}",
"timeAgo": {
"seconds": "{{count}}s ago",
"minutes": "{{count}}m ago",
"hours": "{{count}}h ago",
"days": "{{count}}d ago"
"seconds": "{{count}}วินาทีที่แล้ว",
"minutes": "{{count}}นาทีที่แล้ว",
"hours": "{{count}}ชั่วโมงที่แล้ว",
"days": "{{count}}วันก่อน"
}
}
}
},
"nav": {
"workspaces": "Workspaces"
"workspaces": "พื้นที่ทำงาน"
},
"onboarding": {
"workflow_workspaces": "Workspaces",
"workflow_workspaces_desc": "Save a set of open tabs and reopen the whole layout later."
"workflow_workspaces": "พื้นที่ทำงาน",
"workflow_workspaces_desc": "บันทึกชุดแท็บที่เปิดอยู่ แล้วค่อยเปิดเค้าโครงทั้งหมดอีกครั้งในภายหลัง"
},
"permissions": {
"use": {
"title": "Use workspaces",
"description": "Save, apply and manage saved tab layouts."
"title": "ใช้พื้นที่ทำงาน",
"description": "บันทึก นำไปใช้ และจัดการรูปแบบแท็บที่บันทึกไว้"
}
},
"hosts": {
"docsLink": "View docs"
"docsLink": "ดูเอกสาร"
}
}