chore: sync Crowdin translations

This commit is contained in:
LukeGus committed 2026-10-02 06:39:59 +00:00
1 parent 28e74de452
commit 307667ce0f
560 files changed
+46398 -46398

No files matched your search

@@ -2,66 +2,66 @@
"newUi": {
"sidebar": {
"workspaces": {
"title": "Workspaces",
"saveCurrent": "Save Current",
"saveCurrentTitle": "Save Current Workspace",
"saveCurrentDescription": "Save every open tab, split layout, and pane arrangement as a new named workspace.",
"nameLabel": "Name",
"namePlaceholder": "e.g., Prod Debugging",
"nameRequired": "Workspace name is required",
"colorLabel": "Color",
"workspaceCreated": "Workspace saved",
"workspaceUpdated": "Workspace updated",
"workspaceDeleted": "Workspace deleted",
"workspaceDuplicated": "Workspace duplicated",
"saveFailed": "Failed to save workspace",
"updateFailed": "Failed to update workspace",
"deleteFailed": "Failed to delete workspace",
"duplicateFailed": "Failed to duplicate workspace",
"loadFailed": "Failed to load workspaces",
"applyFailed": "Failed to apply workspace",
"deleteWorkspaceTitle": "Delete Workspace",
"deleteWorkspaceDescription": "Are you sure you want to delete \"{{name}}\"? This cannot be undone.",
"noWorkspaces": "No saved workspaces yet. Save your current tab arrangement to get started.",
"tabCount": "{{count}} tab",
"tabCount_other": "{{count}} tabs",
"apply": "Apply",
"applyConfirmTitle": "Apply Workspace",
"applyConfirmDescription": "Applying \"{{name}}\" will close your current tabs and replace them with this workspace's saved arrangement. Unsaved changes to your current layout will be lost.",
"applyConfirmButton": "Apply Workspace",
"updateWithCurrent": "Update with Current",
"updateWithCurrentConfirm": "Overwrite \"{{name}}\" with your current tab arrangement?",
"title": "Espaços de trabalho",
"saveCurrent": "Salvar atual",
"saveCurrentTitle": "Salvar espaço de trabalho atual",
"saveCurrentDescription": "Salve cada aba aberta, layout dividido e disposição de painéis como um novo espaço de trabalho nomeado.",
"nameLabel": "Nome",
"namePlaceholder": "Exemplo: Depuração de Produção",
"nameRequired": "É obrigatório dar um nome ao espaço de trabalho.",
"colorLabel": "Cor",
"workspaceCreated": "Espaço de trabalho salvo",
"workspaceUpdated": "Espaço de trabalho atualizado",
"workspaceDeleted": "Espaço de trabalho excluído",
"workspaceDuplicated": "Espaço de trabalho duplicado",
"saveFailed": "Falha ao salvar o espaço de trabalho",
"updateFailed": "Falha ao atualizar o espaço de trabalho",
"deleteFailed": "Falha ao excluir o espaço de trabalho",
"duplicateFailed": "Falha ao duplicar o espaço de trabalho",
"loadFailed": "Falha ao carregar os espaços de trabalho.",
"applyFailed": "Falha ao aplicar o espaço de trabalho",
"deleteWorkspaceTitle": "Excluir espaço de trabalho",
"deleteWorkspaceDescription": "Tem certeza de que deseja excluir \"{{name}}\"? Esta ação não pode ser desfeita.",
"noWorkspaces": "Ainda não há espaços de trabalho salvos. Salve sua configuração atual de abas para começar.",
"tabCount": "{{count}} aba",
"tabCount_other": "{{count}} abas",
"apply": "Aplicar",
"applyConfirmTitle": "Aplicar Espaço de Trabalho",
"applyConfirmDescription": "Aplicar \"{{name}}\" fechará suas abas atuais e as substituirá pela configuração salva deste espaço de trabalho. Alterações não salvas no seu layout atual serão perdidas.",
"applyConfirmButton": "Aplicar Espaço de Trabalho",
"updateWithCurrent": "Atualizar com as informações atuais",
"updateWithCurrentConfirm": "Substituir \"{{name}}\" pela sua configuração de tabulação atual?",
"rename": "Renomear",
"duplicate": "Duplicate",
"duplicateNameSuffix": "{{name}} (copy)",
"setDefault": "Set as Default",
"unsetDefault": "Remove as Default",
"defaultBadge": "Default",
"lastSession": "Last Session",
"lastSessionDescription": "Automatically updated with your most recent tab arrangement. Apply it to recover what you had open.",
"lastUsed": "Last used {{time}}",
"neverUsed": "Never applied",
"tabsSkipped": "Workspace applied, but {{count}} tab(s) were skipped because their host no longer exists: {{names}}",
"duplicate": "Duplicado",
"duplicateNameSuffix": "{{name}} (copiar)",
"setDefault": "Definir como padrão",
"unsetDefault": "Remover como padrão",
"defaultBadge": "Padrão",
"lastSession": "Última sessão",
"lastSessionDescription": "Atualizado automaticamente com a sua última configuração de abas. Aplique para recuperar o que estava aberto.",
"lastUsed": "Última utilização {{time}}",
"neverUsed": "Nunca aplicado",
"tabsSkipped": "O espaço de trabalho foi aplicado, mas {{count}} abas foram ignoradas porque seu host não existe mais: {{names}}",
"timeAgo": {
"seconds": "{{count}}s ago",
"minutes": "{{count}}m ago",
"hours": "{{count}}h ago",
"days": "{{count}}d ago"
"seconds": "{{count}}s atrás",
"minutes": "{{count}}m atrás",
"hours": "{{count}}h atrás",
"days": "{{count}}há alguns dias"
}
}
}
},
"nav": {
"workspaces": "Workspaces"
"workspaces": "Espaços de trabalho"
},
"onboarding": {
"workflow_workspaces": "Workspaces",
"workflow_workspaces_desc": "Save a set of open tabs and reopen the whole layout later."
"workflow_workspaces": "Espaços de trabalho",
"workflow_workspaces_desc": "Salve um conjunto de abas abertas e reabra todo o layout mais tarde."
},
"permissions": {
"use": {
"title": "Use workspaces",
"description": "Save, apply and manage saved tab layouts."
"title": "Utilize espaços de trabalho",
"description": "Salve, aplique e gerencie layouts de abas salvos."
}
},
"hosts": {